2008-09 Men's Rowing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 18 (Sat) All Day
    Head of the Charles
    DeWolfe Boathouse
    NTS
  • Oct 19 (Sun) All Day
    Head of the Charles
    DeWolfe Boathouse
    NTS
  • Oct 26 (Sun) All Day
    Princeton, N.J.
    NTS
  • Nov 8 (Sat) All Day
    Green Monster Head
    Hanover, N.H.
    NTS
  • Nov 22 (Sat) All Day
    Foot of the Charles
    DeWolfe Boathouse
    NTS
  • Apr 11 (Sat) 9:15 AM
    Boston, Mass.
    NTS
  • Apr 18 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Dartmouth w/ Rutgers
    Hanover, N.H.
    NTS
  • Apr 25 (Sat) All Day
    Columbia/Syracuse
    DeWolfe Boathouse
    NTS
  • May 2 (Sat) All Day
    Wisconsin/George Washington/MIT
    Chicago, Ill.
    NTS
  • May 10 (Sun) All Day
    Eastern Sprints
    Worcester, Mass.
    NTS
  • May 27 (Wed) 9:00 AM
    DeWolfe Boathouse
    NTS
  • Jun 4 (Thu) All Day
    IRA Regatta
    Sacramento, Calif.
    NTS
  • Jun 5 (Fri) All Day
    IRA Regatta
    Sacramento, Calif.
    NTS
  • Jun 6 (Sat) All Day
    IRA Regatta
    Sacramento, Calif.
    NTS