1997-98 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 19-11
  • PCT .633
  • Conf 12-6
  • PCT .667
  • Streak L1
  • Home 10-2
  • Away 6-8
  • Neutral 3-1

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 17 (Mon)
    Storrs, CT
    L, 54-68
  • Nov 25 (Tue)
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 58-56
  • Nov 30 (Sun)
    Boston, MA
    L, 63-86
  • Dec 6 (Sat)
    vs Alabama
    Boston, MA
    L, 53-61
  • Dec 10 (Wed)
    vs Harvard
    Boston, MA
    W, 74-57
  • Dec 12 (Fri)
    Charlotte, NC
    W, 73-71
  • Dec 22 (Mon)
    Riverdale, NY
    W, 60-59
  • Dec 27 (Sat)
    Tempe, AZ
    L, 69-72
  • Dec 28 (Sun)
    Tempe, AZ
    W, 77-65
  • Jan 2 (Fri)
    AE *
    vs Maine
    Boston, MA
    W, 79-64
  • Jan 4 (Sun)
    AE *
    Boston, MA
    W, 76-61
  • Jan 8 (Thu)
    AE *
    at Vermont
    Burlington, VT
    L, 55-59
  • Jan 10 (Sat)
    AE *
    West Hartford, CT
    L, 58-65
  • Jan 16 (Fri)
    AE *
    vs Hofstra
    Boston, MA
    W, 80-67
  • Jan 18 (Sun)
    AE *
    vs Drexel
    Boston, MA
    W, 69-62
  • Jan 22 (Thu)
    AE *
    at Towson
    Towson, MD
    W, 67-45
  • Jan 25 (Sun)
    AE *
    Newark, DE
    L, 54-68
  • Jan 29 (Thu)
    AE *
    at Drexel
    Philadelphia, PA
    L, 73-80
  • Jan 31 (Sat)
    AE *
    at Hofstra
    Hempstead, NY
    L, 84-92
  • Feb 3 (Tue)
    AE *
    Boston, MA
    L, 77-81
  • Feb 5 (Thu)
    AE *
    Boston, MA
    W, 84-72
  • Feb 8 (Sun)
    AE *
    vs Vermont
    Boston, MA
    W, 78-67
  • Feb 12 (Thu)
    AE *
    at Maine
    Orono, ME
    W, 70-69
  • Feb 14 (Sat)
    AE *
    Durham, NH
    W, 79-66
  • Feb 17 (Tue)
    AE *
    Boston, MA
    W, 83-79
  • Feb 19 (Thu)
    AE *
    vs Towson
    Boston, MA
    W, 69-63
  • Feb 21 (Sat)
    AE *
    Boston, MA
    W, 87-77
  • America East Tournament