2014-15 Women's Lightweight Rowing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 27 (Sat) 8:45 AM
    Dewolfe Boathouse
  • Oct 18 (Sat) All Day
    vs Head of the Charles Regatta
    Dewolfe Boathouse
  • Oct 19 (Sun) All Day
    vs Head of the Charles Regatta
    Dewolfe Boathouse
  • Oct 26 (Sun) All Day
    Princeton, N.J.
  • Nov 15 (Sat) All Day
    vs Foot of the Charles
    Dewolfe Boathouse
    V8 takes 7th
  • Mar 14 (Sat) All Day
    at Spring Break Regatta (Exhibition)
    Clemson, S.C.
  • Mar 28 (Sat) All Day
    San Diego, Calif.
  • San Diego, Calif.
    2nd Place
  • Apr 11 (Sat) TBA
    at Knecht Cup
    West Winsor (Lake Mercer), N.J.
  • Apr 12 (Sun) TBA
    at Knecht Cup
    West Winsor (Lake Mercer), N.J.
    3rd in Grand Final
  • Apr 18 (Sat) TBA
    vs Charles River Invite
    Dewolfe Boathouse
    3rd in Grand Final
  • Apr 19 (Sun) TBA
    vs Stanford, Wisco, MIT
    Dewolfe Boathouse
  • Apr 25 (Sat) TBA
    vs Beanpot
    Dewolfe Boathouse
    2nd in V8, 1st in 2V8
  • May 3 (Sun) All Day
    at Eastern Sprints
    Collingswood (Cooper River), N.J.
  • May 29 (Fri) All Day
    at IRA National Championship Regatta
    West Winsor (Lake Mercer), N.J.
  • May 30 (Sat) All Day
    at IRA National Championship Regatta
    West Winsor (Lake Mercer), N.J.
    Both boats to grand finals
  • May 31 (Sun) All Day
    at IRA National Championship Regatta
    West Winsor (Lake Mercer), N.J.
    V8 wins bronze