2013 Men's Wrestling Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-9
  • PCT .357
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 4-4
  • Away 1-3
  • Neutral 0-2

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 2 (Sat) 7:15 PM
    NWCA All-Star Classic
    Fairfax, Va.
    Napoli dec. Taffur, 2-1
  • Nov 10 (Sun) All Day
    at Bearcat Open
    Vestal, N.Y.
    NTS
  • Nov 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Rutgers
    New Brunswick, N.J.
    L, 15-16
  • Nov 24 (Sun) All Day
    at Keystone Classic
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    8-of-12
  • Dec 1 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    New York, N.Y.
    L, 9-25
  • Dec 1 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    New York, N.Y.
    L, 6-35
  • Dec 6 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Case Gym
    L, 6-34
  • Dec 7 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Case Gym
    W, 24-19
  • Dec 14 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Case Gym
    L, 3-33
  • Jan 1 (Wed) All Day
    at Southern Scuffle
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
    13th of 34
  • Jan 2 (Thu) All Day
    at Southern Scuffle
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
    14 of 34
  • Jan 12 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Case Gym
    L, 16-22
  • Jan 12 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Case Gym
    W, 18-16
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Rider
    FitRec Center
    W, 17-16
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    at Harvard
    Cambridge, Mass.
    L, 15-23
  • Feb 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Vestal, N.Y.
    L, 18-23
  • Feb 8 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    Case Gym
    L, 20-23
  • Feb 15 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Brown
    Providence, R.I.
    W, 23-15
  • Feb 22 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Case Gym
    W, 47-0
  • Mar 8 (Sat) All Day
    EIWA Championships - Day 1
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    13th of 18 (38.5 pts)
  • Mar 9 (Sun) All Day
    EIWA Championships - Day 2
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    53 pts. - T-10th of 18
  • Mar 20 (Thu) All Day
    NCAA Championships - Day 1
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    24th - 6 pts.
  • Mar 21 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    NCAA Championships - Day 2 (Morning Session)
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    36th - 6 pts.
  • Mar 21 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    NCAA Championships - Day 2 (Night Session)
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    45th - 6 pts.